Thinking ahead to ‘People Unaware’

Partly in preparation for ‘People Unaware’ and partly inspired by subway photographs such as those of Bruce Davidson, I’ve started a visual diary of parts of my daily commute.  They are made on a mobile phone and so the resolution is limited but I’m beginning to see how I might progress this at some point in the future.  Some initial examples below, click to see larger size images!

As an aside, when I processed these in Lightroom I discovered they were all overexposed – something to watch out for in the future.

One thought on “Thinking ahead to ‘People Unaware’

Leave a Reply

